Calendar 2018/2019

 

GCSE results

Thursday, 23 August

Enrolment

Thursday, 23 August – Friday, 31 August

August Bank Holiday

Monday, 27 August

CPD Day

Friday, 31 August

Induction

Monday, 3 September – Friday, 7 September

Autumn Term

Monday, 10 September – Friday,21 December

STAR Week

Monday, 15 October – Friday, 19 October

Autumn Half Term

Monday, 22 October – Friday, 26 October

Christmas

Monday, 24 December – Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Term

Monday, 7 January – Friday, 5 April

STAR Week

Monday, 4 February – Friday, 8 February

CPD Day

Monday, 4 February

Spring Half Term

Monday, 18 February – Friday, 22 February

Easter

Monday, 8 April – Monday, 22 April

Summer Term

Tuesday, 23 April – Friday, 19 July

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 6 May

STAR Week

Monday, 20 May – Friday, 24 May

CPD Day

Wednesday, 22 May

Summer Half Term

Monday, 27 May – Friday, 31 May

Progression Week

Monday, 8 July – Friday, 12 July

End of Term

Friday, 19 July

 

Holidays are in line with Durham County Council school holidays

Learners on Work Based programmes need to agree their holidays individually