Previous Page  22 / 24 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 22 / 24 Next Page
Page Background

Board Members

Tony Edwards

Chair of the Board

Geoff Marshall


John Davies

Independent Member

Geoff Gibson

Independent Member

Geraldine Granath

Independent Member

David Temperley

Independent Member

Mark Short

Managing Director

Dysart Group

Malcolm Sowerby

Clerk to the Board

Stephanie Nicholson

Staff Member

Cathryn Richards

Staff Member

Amanda Form

Learning and OD Manager

County Durham and Darlington

NHS Foundation Trust

Karen Redhead

Principal and Chief Executive

Annual Report